Christmas Shopping in the Trinity Centre

Aberdeen Trinity Centre Shoppers can enjoy late night shopping every Thursday throughout the year, but this Christmas season we have scheduled some extra late-night-shopping.


Wednesday, 21st November - 9am to 8pm

Thursday, 22nd November - 9am to 9pm

Friday, 23rd November - 08.30am to 8pm

Saturday, 24th November - 8am to 7pm

Sunday, 25th November - 10am to 6pm

 

Friday, 30th November and Saturday, 01st December - 9am to 7pm

Sunday, 02nd December - 10am to 6pm

 

Monday, 03rd December to Wednesday, 05th December - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, 06th December - 9am to 9pm

Friday, 07th December to Saturday, 08th December - 9am to 7pm

Sunday, 09th December - 10am to 6pm

 

Monday, 09th December to Wednesday, 12th December - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, 13th December - 9am to 9pm

Friday, 14th December to Saturday, 15th December - 9am to 7pm

Sunday, 16th December - 10am to 6pm

 

Monday, 17th December to Wednesday, 19th December - 9am to 8pm

Thursday, 20th December - 9am to 9pm

Friday, 21st December to Saturday, 22nd December - 9am to 8pm

Sunday, 23rd December - 10am to 7pm

 

Christmas Eve - 8am to 5pm

Christmas Day - closed

Boxing Day - 8am to 6pm

Thursday, 27th December - 9am to 8pm

Friday, 28th December  - 9am to 6pm

Saturday, 29th December - 9am to 6pm

 

New Years Eve - 9am to 5pm

New Years Day - Closed

Wednesday, 02nd January - back to usual Trinity Centre shopping hours

 *Individual retailers times may vary. Please check with each store for exact opening times. 

stay up to date with our news & offers

Trinity Centre will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. 

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected] We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

news